Q&A-sessions

–> session in English – health

Remember if you have any questions, be sure to ask them to our Live Q & A session on Monday.
I look forward to meet you online and answer your questions!

 

Location Local time Time zone UTC offset
Copenhagen(Denmark) on Mondays, 17:30 CET UTC+1 hour
London(United Kingdom – England) on Mondays, 16:30 GMT UTC
New York(USA – New York) on Mondays, 11:30 EST UTC-5 hours
San Francisco(USA – California) on Mondays, 8:30 PST UTC-8 hours

Connect with 4 simple steps:
1. Remember to have a google account – or create a new one at www.google.com. Do it well in advance!
2. Tap this link exactly at your local time in the table on Monday: https://hangouts.google.com/group/imKqOs4VAqaqitrS2
3. Wait approx. 10-15 seconds while loading, and
4. Touch the small camera icon to connect. See the picture below:

hangout_join

 

 

 

–> session in English – athletic

Remember if you have any questions, be sure to ask them to our Live Q & A session on Monday.
Connect with Misha by this direct link exactly at your local time in the table below:
https://hangouts.google.com/group/mE2zIqeOVNyLluFm1
– and then on the symbol as shown in the picture at the bottom of this page.

Location Local time Time zone UTC offset
Copenhagen (Denmark) on Mondays, 16:45 CET UTC+1 hour
London (United Kingdom – England) on Mondays, 15:45 GMT UTC
New York (USA – New York) on Mondays, 10:00 EST UTC-5 hours
San Francisco (USA – California) on Mondays, 7:45 PST UTC-8 hours

 

 

–> session på Dansk

Husk, hvis du har spørgsmål, stil dem til vores 45-min live Q&A-session om tirsdagen.
Tilslut ved at trykke på linken nedenfor præcist på et tidspunkt angivet i tabellen nedenfor:
https://hangouts.google.com/group/7PzXYPHhgj24sVz43 –
– og bagefter på symbolen som vist på billedet nederst på denne side.
Location Local time Time zone UTC offset
København om Tirsdagen, 16:00 CET UTC+1 hour

 

 

–> сессия на русском

Помните, что если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы, обязательно задавайте их в нашей Живой Q & A сессии вопросов и ответов в понедельник. Подключитесь и задавайте вопросы Мише напрямую по этой прямой ссылке точно по Вашему местному времени указанному в таблице ниже:
https://hangouts.google.com/group/xNygAA4U4Xr7ubd43 –
– а потом нажмите на символ, как показано на фото внизу этой страницы.

Location Local time Time zone UTC offset
Moscow (Russia) по Понедельникам, 17:00 MSK UTC+3 hour
Copenhagen (Denmark) on Mondays, 16:00 CET UTC+1 hour
London (United Kingdom – England) on Mondays, 15:00 GMT UTC
New York (USA – New York) on Mondays, 10:00 EST UTC-5 hours

 

Allow 15 seconds to load, then push on this symbol to connect:
Vent 15 sekunder mens siden loader, og bagefter tryk på dette symbol for at forbinde:
Дайте 15 секунд на загрузку, а затем нажмите на этот символ для соединения:

hangout_join