Live Q&A

Do you have questions?
Join me for an open weekly Q&A Session on Facebook Live!

You can ask me questions about your own health, physiology or my Sakharoff Protocol or any other aspect related to your health. The session is free. Join me for an open weekly Live Session Q&A and get an automatic notification when it starts by pressing the LIKE button below:

 

SESSIONS IN ENGLISH: The time schedule for the weekly Live Q&A session on Wednesdays:

LocationLocal timeTime zoneUTC offset
Copenhagen (Denmark)on Wednesdays, 13:00CETUTC+1 hour
London (United Kingdom – England)on Wednesdays, 12:00GMTUTC
New York (USA – New York)on Wednesdays, 07:00ESTUTC-5 hours
San Francisco (USA – California)on Wednesdays, 04:00     PSTUTC-8 hours


SESSIONS IN DANISH:
 Tid for vores åbne ugentlige Q&A session alle torsdagen:

StedLokal tidTidszoneUTC offset 
København (Danmark)                          alle torsdage, kl. 13:00      CET              UTC+1 hour

 

PAST SESSIONS